List of Executive Committee Officers (2018 - 2020)


  Mr. Algernon YAU 

  Director Service Delivery 
  Cathay Pacific Airways Limited



Ms. Wendy WONG

Senior New Business & Innovation Strategy Manager 
CLP Power Hong Kong Limited



Mr. Lawrence KWOK

General Manager, External Relations
Shell Hong Kong Limited


Mr. Ringo NG 

Managing Director, Consumer Group 
HKT Limited

Executive Committee Member

Ms. Eunice MIU 

Director, Customer Experience Management
AIA International Limited

Executive Committee Member

Mr. Anthony KWOK

Director, Professional Development Department 
Centaline Property Agency Limited


Executive Committee Member

Ms. Tammy LEUNG

Assistant General Manager, Customer Management
Dah Chong Hong (Motor Service Centre) Limited


Executive Committee Member

Ms. Maggie WONG 

Head of HKIA, Airport Service Delivery
Hong Kong Dragon Airlines Limited


Executive Committee Member

Mr. Richard CHEUNG

Executive Director, Customer and International Business Development 
The Hong Kong Jockey Club


Executive Committee Member

Ms. Celine Kwok

General Manager, Management Services 
Hongkong Post


Executive Committee Member

Ms. Annie LEUNG

General Manager - Customer Experience Development
MTR Corporation


Executive Committee Member

Mr. Timothy NG 

Executive Director, Operations and Entertainment
Ocean Park Corporation


Executive Committee Member

Ms. Mary SHEK

Head of Branding and Sponsorship, Brand and Marketing
Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong) Limited